Contact Us

The Foss Waterway Seaport is located at 705 Dock Street Tacoma, WA 98402.

Our office is open Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

The Museum is open Wednesday – Saturday 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM and Sunday 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Contact us by phone 253-272-2750 or email info@fosswaterwayseaport.org

General Contacts

Visitor Services
info@fosswaterwayseaport.org

Membership
vickie.glastetter@fosswaterwayseaport.org

Donations
collections@fosswaterwayseaport.org

Venue Rental
events@fosswaterwayseaport.org

Moorage
jeff.nordstrom@fosswaterwayseaport.org

Education Groups
education@fosswaterwayseaport.org

Staff Directory

Wesley Wenhardt, Executive Director
253-272-2750, Ext. 101
wesley.wenhardt@fosswaterwayseaport.org

Vickie Glastetter, Administrative Assistant
253-272-2750, Ext. 100
vickie.glastetter@fosswaterwayseaport.org

Amber Fish, Event and Sales Manager
253-272-2750, Ext. 102
amber.fish@fosswaterwayseaport.org

Katie O’Leary, Head of Museum Collections
253-272-2750, Ext. 107
collections@fosswaterwayseaport.org

Kaddee Lawrence, Ph.D., Director of Audience Engagement and Science Education
kaddee.lawrence@fosswaterwayseaport.org

Aarin Wilde, Education Coordinator
aarin.wilde@fosswaterwayseaport.org

Jeff Nordstrom, Facilities and Dock Support
253-272-2750, Ext. 104
jeff.nordstrom@fosswaterwayseaport.org

John Lunkes, Visitor Services Representative
253-272-2750 Ext. 105
john.lunkes@fosswaterwayseaport.org

705 Dock Street Tacoma, WA 98402 9 AM - 5 PM, Mon-Fri

705 Dock Street
Tacoma, WA 98402

Business Hours 9 AM - 5 PM, Mon-Fri

253.272.2750
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.