Board President
Steve Keller – Owner, Kel-Tech Plastics Inc.

Vice Presidents
Luke Curtis – Weyerhaeuser Company (Retired)
Colby Parks – Attorney at Law

Joe Manjarrez – Senior Tax Manager/Specialist, Hearthstone CPA Group

Hayden Taylor – ERISA Attorney, Hunnex & Shoemaker, Inc.


Mike Adams – Civil Engineer (Retired)
Calvin Bamford, Jr. – Owner, Globe Machine
Christine Brandt – Principal, Jason Lee Middle School
Tal Edman – Owner, The Edman Company
Mike Hascall – Artech Fine Art Services (Retired)
Eric Johnson – Executive Director, Port of Tacoma
Jeremy Kamel – ILWU Local #23
Pat Lewis – Sr. Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer, Commencement Bank
Jim Martinek – Treasurer, RPM , Inc. and Managing Member, Fife Business Investments, LLC
Archie Matthew, Jr. – Owner, Lianga Pacific
Hanford McCloud – Executive Director, Leschi Heritage Foundation
Pat Orrino – CEO/President, Woodland Trade Company
Tom Ossinger – Owner, Bottomline Construction Consultants
Mike Schneider – Nordstrom (Retired)
Ryan Spence – Executive Director, Flashback Scuba Museum
Seth Storset – Director of Safety, TOTE Maritime Alaska
Barbara Tronca – Owner, NW Wood Design LLC

Emeritus Board Members
Terry Paine – Paine, Kilpatrick & Coleman Attorneys at Law (Retired)
Kae Paterson – Peninsula School District