Board of Directors

Foss Waterway Seaport Image

Board President
Dr. Richard Baerg - Gastroenterologist (Retired)

Vice Presidents
Steve Keller - Owner, Kel-Tech Plastics Inc.
Brian Mannelly - AECOM
Sue Mauermann - Port of Tacoma (Retired)

Joe Manjarrez - Senior Tax Manager/Specialist

Dr. Murray Nelson - General Dentistry

Mike Adams – Civil Engineer (Retired)
Calvin Bamford, Jr. - Owner, Globe Machine
Christine Brandt - Principal, Jason Lee Middle School
Luke Curtis – Weyerhaeuser Company (Retired)
Tal Edman – Owner, The Edman Company
Joe Guizzetti - Buffelen Woodworking
Mike Hascall – Owner, Artech Fine Art Services
Eric Johnson - Washington Public Ports Association
Jim Martinek - Treasurer, RPM , Inc. and Managing Member, Fife Business Investments, LLC
Archie Matthew, Jr. – Owner, Lianga Pacific
Hanford McCloud - Executive Director, Leschi Heritage Foundation
James McCormack – Senior Officer/Director, West Coast Grocery Company (Retired)
Tom Ossinger – Bottomline Construction Consultants
Colby Parks - Attorney at Law
Kae Paterson – Peninsula School District (Retired)
Matthew Smith - Dean, Division of Natural Sciences at Pacific Lutheran University
Conrad Spell/Holly Hulscher – ILWU Local #23
Ryan Spence - Executive Director, Flashback Scuba Museum
Seth Storset - TOTE Maritime Alaska
Hayden Taylor - Panagiotu Pension Advisors, Inc.
Barbara Tronca - Owner, NW Wood Design LLC

Emeritus Board Members
Terry Paine – Paine, Kilpatrick & Coleman Attorneys at Law (Retired)